Editorial Board

Editors-in-chief

Marco Borghetti
School of Agricultural, Forest, Food and Environmental Sciences
University of Basilicata
viale dell’Ateneo Lucano, 10
I-85100 Potenza, Italy
email: marco.borghetti@unibas.it
Gabriele Bucci
Gabriele Bucci
Institute of Biosciences and Bioresources (IBBR)
Italian National Council of Research (CNR)
V. Madonna Del Piano 10
I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino, Italy
email: gabriele.bucci@cnr.it
 

Executive Editors

Francesco Loreto
Department of Bio-Agrifood Sciences (DiSBA/CNR)
Italian National Council of Research
P.le Aldo Moro, 7
I-00185 Rome, Italy
email: francesco.loreto@cnr.it
Paolo Menozzi
Department of Biosciences
University of Parma
Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A
I-43100 Parma, Italy
email: paolo.menozzi@unipr.it
Elena Paoletti
Institute of Plant Protection
Italian National Council of Research
via Madonna del Piano 10
I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino, Italy
email: paoletti.cnr@gmail.com
Francesco Ripullone
School of Agricultural, Forest, Food and Environmental Sciences
University of Basilicata
viale dell’Ateneo Lucano, 10
I-85100 Potenza, Italy
email: francesco.ripullone@unibas.it
Roberto Tognetti
Department of Biosciences and Territory (STAT)
University of Molise
Contrada Fonte Lappone
I-86090 Pesche (IS), Italy
email: tognetti@unimol.it
Giovanni Giuseppe Vendramin
Institute of Biosciences and Bioresources (IBBR)
National Research Council of Italy (CNR)
v. Madonna del Piano 10
I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino, Italy
email: giovanni.vendramin@ibbr.cnr.it
 

Co-Editors

Giorgio Alberti
Università di Udine
Dipartimento Scienze Agrarie ed Ambientali
Via delle Scienze 206
33100 Udine, Italy
email: giorgio.alberti@uniud.it
Davide Ascoli
Department of Agriculture
University of Naples Federico II
via Università 100
Naples, Italy
email: davide.ascoli@unina.it
Jesus Julio Camarero
Insituto Pirenaico de Ecología
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cienti­ficas (CSIC)
Avda Montanana 1005
50192 Zaragoza, Spain
email: jjcamarero@ipe.csic.es
Michele Carbognani
Dep. of Chemistry, Life Sciences and Environmental Sustainability
University of Parma
Parco Area Scienze 11/A
43124 Parma, Italy
email: michele.carbognani@unipr.it
Paolo Cherubini

Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research (WSL)
Zürcherstrasse, 111
CH-8903 Birmensdorf, Switzerland
email: paolo.cherubini@wsl.ch
Claudia Cocozza
Institute of Sustainable Plant Protection (IPSP)
Italian National Research Council (CNR)
Via Madonna del Piano, 10
I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino, Italy
email: claudia.cocozza@ipsp.cnr.it
Piermaria Corona
Forestry Research Center (CREA-SEL)
CREA - Italian Council for Agricultural Research and Economics
v.le Santa Margherita 80
I-52100 Arezzo, Italy
email: piermaria.corona@crea.gov.it
Andrea Cutini
Consiglio per la ricerca in agricoltura e l’analisi dell’economia agraria
Centro di ricerca Foreste e Legno (CREA-FL)
Viale Santa Margherita 80
I-52100 Arezzo, Italy
email: andrea.cutini@crea.gov.it
Chris Eastaugh
Western Region
Forestry Corporation NSW
PO Box 865
2830 Dubbo, Australia
email: christopher.eastaugh@fcnsw.com.au
Massimo Faccoli
Dip. Agronomia Ambientale e Produzioni Vegetali
University of Padua
Agripolis - v.le dell’Università, 16
I-35020 Legnaro (PD), Italy
email: massimo.faccoli@unipd.it
Silvano Fares
Forestry and Wood Research Centre
Council for Agricultural Research and Economics (CREA)
v. Santa Margherita 80
I-52100 Arezzo, Italy
email: silvano.fares@crea.gov.it
Agostino Ferrara
Department of Crop, Forestry and Environmental Sciences
University of Basilicata
viale dell’Ateneo Lucano, 10
I-85100 Potenza, Italy
email: agostino.ferrara@unibas.it
Marco Ferretti

Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research (WSL)
Zürcherstrasse, 111
CH-8903 Birmensdorf, Switzerland
email: marco.ferretti@wsl.ch
Matteo Garbarino
Department of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences (DISAFA)
Università degli Studi di Torino
Largo Paolo Braccini 2
10095 Grugliasco, Italy
email: matteo.garbarino@unito.it
Giacomo Goli
Department of Agricultural, Food and Forestry Systems (GESAAF)
University of Florence
v.le S. Bonaventura 13
I-50145 Firenze, Italy
email: giacomo.goli@unifi.it
Werther Guidi Nissim
Department of Agrifood Production and Environmental Science
University of Florence
Viale delle Idee 30
50019 Sesto Fiorentino (FI), Italy
email: werther.guidinissim@unifi.it
Tamir Klein
Tamir Klein

Rehovot, Israel
email: tamir.klein@weizmann.ac.il
Raffaele Lafortezza
Department of Agro-Environmental and Territorial Sciences
University of Bari
v. Amendola 165/A
I-70126 Bari, Italy
email: raffaele.lafortezza@uniba.it
Emanuele Lingua
Dept. TeSAF
University of Padua
v.le dell’Università 16
I-35020 Legnaro (PD), Italy
email: emanuele.lingua@unipd.it
Paola Mairota
Department of Agro-Environmental and Territorial Sciences
University of Bari
Campus, via Orabona 4
I-70126 Bari, Italy
email: paola.mairota@uniba.it
Enrico Marchi
Department of Agricultural, Food and Forestry Systems (GESAAF)
University of Florence
v. S. Bonaventura 13
I-50145 Firenze, Italy
email: enrico.marchi@unifi.it
Giorgio Matteucci
Institute for Agricultural and Forestry Systems in the Mediterranean (ISAFOM/CNR)
National Research Council of Italy
v. Cavour 4-6,
I-87036 Rende (CS), Italy
email: giorgio.matteucci@cnr.it
Gianfranco Minotta
Department of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences (DiSAFA)
University of Turin
v. Leonardo Da Vinci, 44
I-10095 Grugliasco (TO), Italy
email: gianfranco.minotta@unito.it
Renzo Motta
Department of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences (DiSAFA)
University of Turin
v. Leonardo Da Vinci, 44
I-10095 Grugliasco (TO), Italy
email: renzo.motta@unito.it
Susanna Nocentini
Department of Agricultural Food and Forestry Systems (GESAAF)
University of Florence
v. S. Bonaventura 13
50143 Firenze, Italy
email: susanna.nocentini@unifi.it
Angelo Nolè
School of Agricultural, Forest, Food and Environmental Sciences
University of Basilicata
v. dell’Ateneo Lucano 10
85100 Potenza, Italy
email: angelo.nole@unibas.it
Mike Perks
Northern Research Station
Forest Research - Forestry Commission
Midlothian EH25 9SY
Roslin, United Kingdom
email: mike.perks@forestry.gsi.gov.uk
Rodolfo Picchio
Dept. of Agricultural and Forest scieNcEs
University of Tuscia
Via S. Camillo de Lellis
01100 Viterbo, Italy
email: r.picchio@unitus.it
Andrea Piotti
Department of Environmental Sciences
University of Parma
v.le delle Scienze
I-43100 Parma, Italy
email: andrea.piotti@gmail.com
Gianluca Piovesan
Dept. of Sciences and Technologies for Agriculture, Forests, Nature and Energy
University of Tuscia
v. San Camillo de’ Lellis snc
I-01100 Viterbo, Italy
email: piovesan@unitus.it
Ana Rey
Department of Biogeography and Global Change
National Museum of Natural History (MNCN), Spanish Scientific Council (CSIC)
C/ Serrano 115bis
E-28006 Madrid, Spain
email: anareysimo@gmail.com
Luca Salvati
Research Center on Plant-Soil Interactions (RPS)
Agricultural Research Council (CRA)
Via della Navicella, 2-4
I-00184 Rome, Italy
email: bayes00@yahoo.it
Alberto Santini
Institute of Sustainable Plant Protection (IPSP)
Italian National Research Council (CNR)
via Madonna del Piano, 10
I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino (Firenze), Italy
email: alberto.santini@cnr.it
Rupert Seidl
Institute of Silviculture
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU)
Peter Jordanstr. 82
A-1190 Wien, Austria
email: rupert.seidl@boku.ac.at
Giustino Tonon
Faculty of Science and Technology
University of Bolzano/Bozen
Universitätsplatz 5 - p.za Università 5
I-39100 Bozen-Bolzano, Italy
email: giustino.tonon@unibz.it
Davide Travaglini
Department of Agricultural, Food and Forestry Systems (GESAAF)
University of Firenze
via San Bonaventura 13
I-50145 Firenze, Italy
email: davide.travaglini@unifi.it
Tomás Vrska
Department of Forest Ecology
Silva Tarouca Research Institute
Lidicka 25/27
60200 Brno, Czech Republic
email: tomas.vrska@vukoz.cz
 

Handling Editors

Catia Boggi
Institute of Biosciences and Bioresources
Division of Florence (IBBR/CNR)
Italian National Council of Research
v. Madonna del Piano 10
50019 Sesto Fiorentino (Firenze), Italy
email: catia.boggi@ibbr.cnr.it
Tiziana Gentilesca
School of Agricultural, Forest, Food and Environmental Sciences
University of Basilicata
viale dell’Ateneo Lucano, 10
I-85100 Potenza, Italy
email: tiziana.gentilesca@gmail.com
 

Advisory Review Board

Ünal Akkemik
Istanbul (Turkey)
Tommaso Anfodillo
Padova (Italy)
Andrea Battisti
Padova (Italy)
Franco Biondi
Reno, Nevada (USA)
Andrea Camia
Ispra (Italy)
Marco Carrer
Padova (Italy)
Gherardo Chirici
Campobasso (Italy)
Marco Ciolli
Trento (Italy)
Fulvio Ducci
Arezzo (Italy)
Ólafur Eggertsson
Reykjavik (Iceland)
Silvia Fineschi
Sesto Fiorentino (Italy)
Marco Fioravanti
Firenze (Italy)
Helena Freitas
Coimbra (Portugal)
Arthur Gessler
Birmensdorf (Switzerland)
Carlos Gracia
Barcelona (Spain)
Giacomo Grassi
Ispra (VA - Italy)
Stefano Grigolato
Padova (Italy)
Felix Gugerli Künzle
Birmensdorf (Switzerland)
Adamou Ibrahima
Ngaoundere (Cameroon)
Fikret Isik
Raleigh (USA)
Jose Kallarackal
Thrissur (India)
Pasi Kolari
Helsinki (Finland)
Douglas Lawrence Godbold
Bangor (Wales, UK)
Stefano Leonardi
Parma (Italy)
Vittorio Leone
Potenza (Italy)
Tom Levanic
Ljubljana (Slovenia)
Mai-He Li
Birmensdorf (Zurich, Switzerland)
Sune Linder
Alnarp (Sweden)
Shirong Liu
Beijing (China)
Eugene Lopatin
Joensuu (Finland)
Federico Magnani
Bologna (Italy)
Marco Marchetti
Campobasso (Italy)
Jordi Martínez Vilalta
Barcelona (Spain)
Maurizio Mencuccini
Edinburgh (Scotland)
Marco Michelozzi
Firenze (Italy)
Laurent Misson
Montpellier (France)
Nobuya Mizoue
Kyushu (Japan)
Caroline Nichol
Edinburgh (UK)
Marco Paci
Firenze (Italy)
Alessandro Peressotti
Udine (Italy)
Josep Peñuelas
Barcelona (Spain)
Sabrina Raddi
Firenze (Italy)
Kalliopi Radoglou
Thessaloniki (Greece)
Antonio Raschi
Firenze (Italy)
Sergio Rossi
Padova (Italy)
Vicente Rozas
Valdivia (Chile)
Giovanni Sanesi
Bari (Italy)
João Santos Pereira
Lisboa (Portugal)
Giuseppe Scarascia Mugnozza
Viterbo (Italy)
Marcus Schaub
Birmensdorf (Zurich, Switzerland)
Roberto Scotti
Sassari (Italy)
Heinrich Spiecker
Freiburg (Germany)
Vanessa Tedeschi
Roma (Italy)
Maurizio Teobaldelli
Ispra (VA - Italy)
Michela Troggio
San Michele all’Adige (TN - Italy)
Carlo Urbinati
Ancona (Italy)
Giorgio Vacchiano
Torino (Italy)
Riccardo Valentini
Viterbo (Italy)
Cristina Vettori
Firenze (Italy)
 
 
 
IMPACT FACTOR
(2016):
1.623
Five-years
impact factor

1.633
Mean publication time
2.61 ± 0.13 months
Next Issue: December 2017
 
Home