logo
 

Editorial Board of the Journal

 

Editors-in-chief

*Marco Borghetti
School of Agricultural, Forest, Food and Environmental Sciences
University of Basilicata
viale dell’Ateneo Lucano, 10
I-85100 Potenza, Italy
email: marco.borghetti@unibas.it
*Gabriele Bucci
Institute of Biosciences and Bioresources (IBBR)
Italian National Council of Research (CNR)
V. Madonna Del Piano 10
I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino, Italy
email: gabriele.bucci@cnr.it
*Piermaria Corona
Forestry Research Center (CREA-SEL)
CREA - Italian Council for Agricultural Research and Economics
v.le Santa Margherita 80
I-52100 Arezzo, Italy
email: piermaria.corona@crea.gov.it
 
 

Executive Editors

*Pier Mario Chiarabaglio
Unità di ricerca per le produzioni legnose fuori foresta (PLF)
Consiglio per la ricerca in agricoltura e l’analisi dell’economia agraria (CREA)
Strada Frassineto 35
I-15033 Casale Monferrato, Alessandria, Italy
email: piermario.chiarabaglio@crea.gov.it
*Monica Notarangelo
Unità di ricerca per il Monitoraggio e la Pianificazione Forestale (MPF)
Consiglio per la ricerca in agricoltura e l’analisi dell’economia agraria (CREA)
p.za Nicolini 6
I-38050 Villazzano, Trento, Italy
email: monica.notarangelo@crea.gov.it
*Alessandro Paletto
Unità di ricerca per il Monitoraggio e la Pianificazione Forestale (MPF)
Consiglio per la ricerca in agricoltura e l’analisi dell’economia agraria (CREA)
p.zza Nicolini 1
I-38100 Villazzano, Trento, Italy
email: alessandro.paletto@crea.gov.it
*Manuela Plutino
Forestry Research Center (SEL)
Consiglio per la ricerca in agricoltura e l’analisi dell’economia agraria (CREA)
v.le Santa Margherita 80
I-52100 Arezzo, Italy
email: manuela.plutino@crea.gov.it
*Francesco Ripullone
School of Agricultural, Forest, Food and Environmental Sciences
University of Basilicata
viale dell’Ateneo Lucano, 10
I-85100 Potenza, Italy
email: francesco.ripullone@unibas.it
*Roberto Tognetti
Department of Biosciences and Territory (STAT)
University of Molise
Contrada Fonte Lappone
I-86090 Pesche (IS), Italy
email: tognetti@unimol.it
*Giovanni Giuseppe Vendramin
Institute of Biosciences and Bioresources (IBBR)
National Research Council of Italy (CNR)
v. Madonna del Piano 10
I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino, Italy
email: giovanni.vendramin@ibbr.cnr.it
 
 

Co-Editors

*Giorgio Alberti
Università di Udine
Dipartimento Scienze Agrarie ed Ambientali
Via delle Scienze 206
33100 Udine, Italy
email: giorgio.alberti@uniud.it
*Davide Ascoli
Department of Agriculture
University of Naples Federico II
via Università 100
Naples, Italy
email: davide.ascoli@unina.it
*Michele Carbognani
Dep. of Chemistry, Life Sciences and Environmental Sustainability
University of Parma
Parco Area Scienze 11/A
43124 Parma, Italy
email: michele.carbognani@unipr.it
*Paolo Cherubini
Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research (WSL)
Zürcherstrasse, 111
CH-8903 Birmensdorf, Switzerland
email: paolo.cherubini@wsl.ch
*Claudia Cocozza
Institute of Sustainable Plant Protection (IPSP)
Italian National Research Council (CNR)
Via Madonna del Piano, 10
I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino, Italy
email: claudia.cocozza@ipsp.cnr.it
*Andrea Cutini
Consiglio per la ricerca in agricoltura e l’analisi dell’economia agraria
Centro di ricerca Foreste e Legno (CREA-FL)
Viale Santa Margherita 80
I-52100 Arezzo, Italy
email: andrea.cutini@crea.gov.it
*Massimo Faccoli
Dip. Agronomia Ambientale e Produzioni Vegetali
University of Padua
Agripolis - v.le dell’Università, 16
I-35020 Legnaro (PD), Italy
email: massimo.faccoli@unipd.it
*Silvano Fares
Forestry and Wood Research Centre
Council for Agricultural Research and Economics (CREA)
v. Santa Margherita 80
I-52100 Arezzo, Italy
email: silvano.fares@crea.gov.it
*Agostino Ferrara
Department of Crop, Forestry and Environmental Sciences
University of Basilicata
viale dell’Ateneo Lucano, 10
I-85100 Potenza, Italy
email: agostino.ferrara@unibas.it
*Marco Ferretti
Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research (WSL)
Zürcherstrasse, 111
CH-8903 Birmensdorf, Switzerland
email: marco.ferretti@wsl.ch
*Matteo Garbarino
Department of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences (DISAFA)
Università degli Studi di Torino
Largo Paolo Braccini 2
10095 Grugliasco, Italy
email: matteo.garbarino@unito.it
*Giacomo Goli
Department of Agricultural, Food and Forestry Systems (GESAAF)
University of Florence
v.le S. Bonaventura 13
I-50145 Firenze, Italy
email: giacomo.goli@unifi.it
*Raffaele Lafortezza
Department of Agro-Environmental and Territorial Sciences
University of Bari
v. Amendola 165/A
I-70126 Bari, Italy
email: raffaele.lafortezza@uniba.it
*Emanuele Lingua
Dept. TeSAF
University of Padua
v.le dell’Università 16
I-35020 Legnaro (PD), Italy
email: emanuele.lingua@unipd.it
*Paola Mairota
Department of Agro-Environmental and Territorial Sciences
University of Bari
Campus, via Orabona 4
I-70126 Bari, Italy
email: paola.mairota@uniba.it
*Enrico Marchi
Department of Agricultural, Food and Forestry Systems (GESAAF)
University of Florence
v. S. Bonaventura 13
I-50145 Firenze, Italy
email: enrico.marchi@unifi.it
*Giorgio Matteucci
Institute for Agricultural and Forestry Systems in the Mediterranean (ISAFOM/CNR)
National Research Council of Italy
v. Cavour 4-6,
I-87036 Rende (CS), Italy
email: giorgio.matteucci@cnr.it
*Gianfranco Minotta
Department of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences (DiSAFA)
University of Turin
v. Leonardo Da Vinci, 44
I-10095 Grugliasco (TO), Italy
email: gianfranco.minotta@unito.it
*Alessandro Montaghi
Department of Geography
University of Calgary

Calgary, Canada
email: alessandro.montaghi@gmail.com
*Renzo Motta
Department of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences (DiSAFA)
University of Turin
v. Leonardo Da Vinci, 44
I-10095 Grugliasco (TO), Italy
email: renzo.motta@unito.it
*Angelo Nolè
School of Agricultural, Forest, Food and Environmental Sciences
University of Basilicata
v. dell’Ateneo Lucano 10
85100 Potenza, Italy
email: angelo.nole@unibas.it
*Elena Paoletti
Institute of Plant Protection
Italian National Council of Research
via Madonna del Piano 10
I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino, Italy
email: paoletti.cnr@gmail.com
*Rodolfo Picchio
Dept. of Agricultural and Forest scieNcEs
University of Tuscia
Via S. Camillo de Lellis
01100 Viterbo, Italy
email: r.picchio@unitus.it
*Andrea Piotti
Department of Environmental Sciences
University of Parma
v.le delle Scienze
I-43100 Parma, Italy
email: andrea.piotti@gmail.com
*Gianluca Piovesan
Dept. of Sciences and Technologies for Agriculture, Forests, Nature and Energy
University of Tuscia
v. San Camillo de’ Lellis snc
I-01100 Viterbo, Italy
email: piovesan@unitus.it
*Luca Salvati
Research Center on Plant-Soil Interactions (RPS)
Agricultural Research Council (CRA)
Via della Navicella, 2-4
I-00184 Rome, Italy
email: bayes00@yahoo.it
*Alberto Santini
Institute of Sustainable Plant Protection (IPSP)
Italian National Research Council (CNR)
via Madonna del Piano, 10
I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino (Firenze), Italy
email: alberto.santini@cnr.it
*Giustino Tonon
Faculty of Science and Technology
University of Bolzano/Bozen
Universitätsplatz 5 - p.za Università 5
I-39100 Bozen-Bolzano, Italy
email: giustino.tonon@unibz.it
*Davide Travaglini
Department of Agricultural, Food and Forestry Systems (GESAAF)
University of Firenze
via San Bonaventura 13
I-50145 Firenze, Italy
email: davide.travaglini@unifi.it
 
 

Handling Editors

Catia Boggi
Institute of Biosciences and Bioresources
Division of Florence (IGV/CNR)
Italian National Council of Research
v. Madonna del Piano 10
50019 Sesto Fiorentino (Firenze), Italy
email: catia.boggi@ibbr.cnr.it
Tiziana Gentilesca
School of Agricultural, Forest, Food and Environmental Sciences
University of Basilicata
viale dell’Ateneo Lucano, 10
I-85100 Potenza, Italy
email: tiziana.gentilesca@gmail.com
 
 

Associate Editors

Mauro Agnoletti
Università di Firenze
mauro.agnoletti@unifi.it
Paolo De Angelis
Università della Tuscia, Viterbo
pda@unitus.it
Lucio Montecchio
Università di Padova
montecchio@unipd.it
Domenico Pierangeli
Università della Basilicata, Potenza
pierangeli@unibas.it
Giuseppe Scarascia Mugnozza
Università della Tuscia, Viterbo
gscarasc@unitus.it
Andrea Squartini
Università di Padova
squart@unipd.it
 

 

 
Indicizzato da:
DOAJ -Directory of Open Access Journals Crossref Consortium EBSCO
Licenza Creative Commons
© Forest@ - All the material included on this site is distributed under the license Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International.
 
Editor-in-chief : Marco Borghetti (UNIBAS, Italy)
Web Manager: Gabriele Bucci (IGV-FI/CNR, Italy)
Reg. Trib. PR no. 16/2004 - ISSN 1824-0119